Resources
STREAMING VIDEOS
Eastern Arizona College's Alumni Library provides thousands of streaming videos to students, faculty, and staff. Off-campus users must authenticate using their Gila Hank login credentials.
ACADEMIC VIDEOS
- Academic Videos Online (AVON) The database includes scholarly video material of virtually every video type: documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, field recordings, commercials, demonstrations, original and raw footage including tens of thousands of exclusive tiles. There are thousands of award-winning films, Academy,® Emmy,® and Peabody® winners along with the most frequently used films for classroom instruction, plus newly released films and previously unavailable archival material.
Academic Video Online (AVON) provides unlimited remote access to more than 63,000* (and growing) videos all cross-searchable from a single platform.
The database includes scholarly video material of virtually every video type: documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, field recordings, commercials, demonstrations, original and raw footage including tens of thousands of exclusive tiles. There are thousands of award-winning films, Academy,® Emmy,® and Peabody® winners along with the most frequently used films for classroom instruction, plus newly released films and previously unavailable archival material.
KANOPY VIDEOS
- Kanopy Videos Online Kanopy Streaming Video provides students, faculty and staff of Eastern Arizona College access to thousands of movies and documentaries on-demand.
Kanopy Streaming Video provides students, faculty and staff of Eastern Arizona College access to thousands of movies and documentaries on-demand.
