Resources
An introduction to all of the physical and online resources available through the EAC Library.
Contact Us!
Let us know if you have any questions or if there are any problems with the guide! Use the LibChat box below to instantly connect with one of our staff members or let us know by emailing us at day.clerk@eac.edu or calling us at (928) 428-8304.
BOOKS
The library has a large collection of fiction and non-fiction books.
*Books can be checked out for a period of 4 weeks and renewed up to 2 times.
*The book checkout limit is 30 books.
The library has the following special book collections:
- P-3: This collection of books is found in the EAC Kid's Corner and contains children's books for preschool ages up to 3rd Grade.
- Y-12: This collection of books is for youth ages 12-15 and can be found in the EAC's Kids Corner.
- AZCL: The Arizona Collection is located behind the New Books. This collection contains a variety of books about the local area including Eastern Arizona College, Graham County, and some local history and genealogy.
- EAC Yearbooks: The yearbook collection is on display behind the New Books and contains yearbooks dating back to 1930.
- New Books: The New Books and Recent Arrivals Collections contain books most recently purchased. Click here to view the list of new books.
RECOMMENDED READING LISTS
To see a list of our books available in Spanish and French, click on the Recommended Reading Tab on the homepage of the Catalog.
Then, you can select one of the available lists to view all titles under that classification.
