Skip to main content

EAC Alumni Library: Education

Welcome to Alumni Library
RESOURCE DESCRIPTION

ERIC

Full text from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education (CIJE) and documents in the Resources in Education (RIE) Index.

Psychology & Behavior Sciences Collection

Full text. Academic journals, magazines, book reviews, research studies. Peer-reviewed articles.

PsycARTICLES

Full text. Articles, peer-reviewed, book reviews.1894-present. Published by APA, and allied organizations.

Professional Development Collection

Articles Full text. Education journals, magazines, peer-reviewed titles, educational reports. Education pamphlets, scholarly monographs.

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Browse, search and download eBook pages/chapters anytime from any Internet-connected device. Ebsco, Ebrary and GVRL ebooks searchable in EAC-Y search.

Teacher Reference Center

Full-text. Popular teacher/administrator journals, magazines. Peer-reviewed.

MasterFile Premier

Full text. Periodicals, reference books, biographies, primary source documents, newswires, transcripts. Image collection of photos, maps & flags. Magazines, peer-reviewed journals

Academic Search Premier

Full-text scholarly journal and magazine articles. Best place to start research for academic topics. Subject Terms authority file for finding keywords. Mobile access.
Education links Recommended useful websites on education topics.
LexisNexis Academic Documents, records, articles. News, business, legal, medical and reference information. Journals, magazines, newspapers, industry reports, company directories, dictionaries, financial information, press releases, transcripts, federal and state laws, regulations, legal cases, etc.